Welcome, Laarks!

We are pleased to announce the addition of Laarks to our management roster. Laarks features current and former members of Amateur Love, DeYarmond Edison, Land of Talk, Peter Wolf Crier, The Softrocks, and Sic Transit Gloria. Their debut album, An Exaltation of Laarks, was released on Absolutely Kosher Records on November 3, 2009. Please contact Caleb Palma for more info.